Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Ment’or Virtual Cooking Class Collaboration with Chef Gavin Kaysen’s GK at Home Series

April 15 @ 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
$25

Come celebrate our anniversary at this special Mentors, Our Inspiration Virtual Event collaboration with the GK at Home Series!   Join Chef Gavin Kaysen as he makes a special dish to help celebrate Ment'or's 13th Anniversary.  You will have a chance to cook alongside Chef Kaysen and will learn the secrets of his famous crepe cake.   Featured Dish: Vanilla Crepe Cake Thursday, April 15, 2021 Time:  3:30pm PT/5:30pm CT/6:30pm ET Via Zoom Your experience includes: - Zoom link to…

Find out more »
+ Export Events